Finding out Your Favorite Person in the World Might Be Coming Home (Finally!)=

10!  I grew up with Dan back in Harrisburg (My first kiss in, what, first grade?  Took me to my Junior Prom, and overall made my life way better) and they shipped him off to Iraq for the first time two years ago.  He headed back this past year and I just found out he’s probably getting sent home!!!  Keep your fingers crossed…

And I officially don’t remember anything else from the rest of the day.  Do I really need more than this?

Headed to bed so I can wake up at 5 to leave for Gaston tomorrow morning.  Night!

One comment

  1. I’m sorry Janice. I didn’t mean to sound so harsh. I was having a weird day, and you seemed like and easy target. Being a poo smuggler and all. I will try to sensor myself and a-holeness.

Leave a Reply

