Andy’s Guest Post on Carrburito’s Burritos

2…

Some of you may be wondering the guest post I’m referring to, as Carrburrito’s hasn’t appeared on the blog recently.  Well, that’s because while Andy and I have officially begun the ‘2009 Rate Your World Burrito Challenge’, the first official rating of area burritos has yet to appear on the blog.  That’s because I trusted Andy with the picture taking and the actual rating.

I figured phone calls and e-mails haven’t worked, so perhaps public shaming will.  Could you all please help me harass him into getting the rating posted?

Oh, and I gave him 2 points because he did take the pictures and rate the burritos while we were there, and cause I like the guy.

One comment

Leave a Reply

