Pandora’s Bryan Adams Station

8.5.

pandoralogo

I’ve only had to skip through one or two songs so far, and I find myself happier when I listen to it. A collection of awesome artists, ranging from Bryan Adams (of course), to Journey, to Rod Stewart, to REO Speedwagon and Steve Perry, to new favorites like John Waite and Don Henley. I’m loving it. This comes highly recommended. And if you don’t know what Pandora is and don’t have an account yet, just do it.

-.5 because I have had to skip a couple hard rock songs (not very often though, so don’t be afraid)

-1 because it’s really difficult not to sing along, which isn’t always appropriate for the office… sorry Courtney.

2 comments

  1. Ha! Funny enough I made that Pandora station later in the week after the concert. The John Mellencamp, Bruce Springsteen, and Heart tend to throw me to “back in the day” memories and whatnot. WORD!

Leave a Reply

