Chick Fil-A Peppermint Chip Milkshakes

8.

It’s not quite a Shamrock shake (the best milkshake ever), or a mint milkshake with chocolate shavings on top from the Tokyo American Club in Tokyo, but it is definitely in my top 5.

I heart anything with mint in it, so when I discovered that Chick Fil-A has a special milkshake (limited time only) that’s peppermint flavored with chocolate chips in it, I had to try it.

As good as I could have imagined.  However, beware that Chick Fil-A milkshakes only come in one size (extra giant), so I wouldn’t attempt it as a dessert or accompanying a meal- you’ll leave so uncomfortable you can barely move, and likely stay that way for hours (trust me, I speak from experience).

img_0680

One comment

  1. I’m going to re-visit the Shamrock Shake. But I gotta say the Peppermint Chip is a superior product. I would give it an 8/10 as well, since my Chick Fil-A (Harrison Ave.)is not reliable when it comes to having it available.

Leave a Reply

