Snap Capp

This is brilliant. At first when I opened a bag of presents from my Grandparents I was pretty confused what the little purple half-bottle was. But when I figured it out I discovered the most incredible invention ever. And I’m not one to exaggerate.

You snap the ‘half-bottle’ onto the top of your soda can and you can instantly seal the can! This is perfect for all those who can’t drink a can in one sitting (I can’t say that I’m one of them), as it keeps it from getting flat. It’s also nice because you can travel with a can without worrying about spilling it. You can even throw an open can into your bag as you head out! I think this may genuinely change my life.

I rate it a 9.  It comes in a bunch of different colors, and every order comes with free glow in the dark lids.  -1 because I’m not sure I’ve ever not finished a can in one sitting and actually needed to seal it… but I still love that I can tote my soda can around with me 🙂

img_0959

Check it out here.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

