Bissell Pet Hair Eraser

After a night exploring Raleigh with Claud, I decided to finish my productivity from yesterday and finally vacuum.  Admittedly nerdy, ever since I dropped a bunch of money on my new ‘Bissell Pet Hair Eraser’ I get a bit excited to vacuum.  With all the dog hair Dakota and Murph leave around, it happens usually twice a week.  Today, however, I am spending more time fighting with the vacuum than actually vacuuming up any hair.

After cleaning every single removable piece of the vacuum, it is STILL spitting dog hair onto the carpet.  That’s right, instead of picking it up, it’s collecting it and depositing piles of dark Dakota hair to make sure you can see all of it.  So my carpet actually looks worse than it did before.

I have no idea what to do from here, and certainly can’t afford to drop another $200 on a vacuum.  Thoughts?

I rate my vacuum failures a big fat 0. I rate the Bissell Pet Hair Eraser a 3.  You worked for a while, and for that I’m grateful.  Now I hate you.

IMG_1427

Leave a Reply

