Lucky 11,111

While a complete update on the framily vacation to the Mountains is on its way, in the meantime I couldn’t resist rating this.

I’ve always found the time 11:11 to be lucky, and make a wish everytime I catch it on a clock.  SO, when I logged onto G-mail today and saw my inbox had hit 11,111 I got super excited (yes, I know my inbox is out of control, but I also have thoughts about the need to organize a Gmail inbox when their effective search functions make it completely unnecessary).

I rate this a 10, and have made my wish 🙂

gmail inbox

6 comments

Leave a Reply

