Go Pack!

NC STATE GAME vs. DUKE: 10!

What more could you ask for then a win?  Oh, I don’t know, maybe a 14 point win?  And to win against Duke on the same day that Carolina suffers yet another loss.  Oh how I love being a Wolfpack fan right about now 🙂  Gotta take it while we can…

I CAN’T WAIT FOR NEXT TUESDAY!  (For those who don’t follow ACC basketball, that’s when State will be kicking Carolina’s butt…)

GIVING DIRECTIONS ON CAMPUS: 10!

Some may recall my lack of knowledge about NC State’s campus (see here if you don’t).  HOWEVER, tonight after leaving my class, as I was walking across campus to my car, a man stopped me and asked where Riddick Hall was.  It just so happens I have a class in Riddick Hall this semester, and was able to orient myself enough at that moment to point it out.  He looked at me with a huge, relieved smile (he had a map in his hand and it was pouring rain), and I looked back at him with a gigantic, proud smile, excited that I’m finally getting to know my campus 🙂

Picture taken while giving my parents a tour back in September.

Just loving me a little NC State right about now 🙂

Leave a Reply

