Back At It!

It’s not Bringing It Back Week.

It’s not the start of a new year (calendar or school).

There’s no real good reason to re-start Rate Your World other than it feels like the right thing to do.

I look back on the past couple of years, and while there have been MANY good times in all of them, I seemed to appreciate my happiness the most when I was blogging.  This is for several reasons:

1.  I like to write.

2.  I like/need to process with others.  I reflect and think more clearly on my life when I’m able to talk about it/write about it.  This blog gave me the space to do that, and for it to be a conversation with those that I care about.

3.  Anytime you sit down to rate what’s going on, you realize how much you have to be grateful for.  And the areas for improvement.  In fact, that was the original reason we started Rate Your World way back in 2008.

So friends, after a tough week and a new start in one area of my life, now is the right time.  The right time for another adventure with Rate Your World.  I hope you’ll join me 🙂

And until the next post, I’m just living for the tens!

Leave a Reply

